Special / especial 

As he grows up so fast I realise every moment we spend together is so special! I love Sunday’s when he sleeps his siesta on me on the sofa. When we have playtime all day long. When we go for walks in the sunshine. Every time he laugh and smiles I fall in love even more which I didn’t think was possible. Even when he is whinging or ratty I try to remind myself that there will be I time when I wish I was back at this moment in time so I shouldn’t wish it away now. 10 months he’ll be next week and time really does fly! Eternal love does exist! ❤
Mientras que crezca tan rápido me doy cuenta de que cada momento que pasamos juntos es tan especial. Me encanta an los domingos cuando duerme su siesta encima de mi en el sofá. Cuando jugamos a lo largo del día. Cuando nos paseamos con el solecito. Cada vez que sonríe y se ríe me enamoro aún más algo que no pensaba que sería posible. Incluso cuando esta quejándose y lloriqueando intento pensar que algún día voy a desear volver atrás a este momento así que no debería desear que pase tan rápido ahora. Tendrá 10 meses  la semana que viene y el tiempo vuela. El amor eterno si que existe. ❤

Leave a Reply

