Exercise/ ejercicio 

So how do I work full time and then take work home, look after a baby, a house, have time to spend with my husband, read, socialize, do any other thing a I like to do and have time to do exercise or sport?! It just doesn’t seem possible yet I want to get back into shape. So my lovely husband got me a foldable exercise bike (as we don’t have much more room at home now we have a ball pool, a teepee tent, etc!) now once my little bubba is in bed and before I do any more work or have dinner I have my ‘exercise time’ each evening. Even if it is only 15-30 minutes, it’s a start! And I feel much better for it! This is Day 5 so let’s see where I am in a months time. 😬
Bueno…¿ como hago ejercicio si trabajo una jornada completa, me llevó más trabajo a casa, cuido a un bebé, a mi casa, buscó ratos para estar con mi marido, leo, intentó ver a las amigas, y otras tantas cosas que me gusten? No parcece que sea posible, pero gracias a mi marido el que me ha comprado una bici estática plegable ya tengo mi ‘ratito’ de ejercicio cada día ya que quiero estar en forma otra vez. Aun que solo sean 15-30 minutos al día después de acostar al pequeño y antes de hacer más trabajo o cenar, algo es algo. Llevo solo 5 días así que veremos a ver cómo estoy en un mes. 😬

Leave a Reply

