Vaccinations/ Vacunas

So we have had all of the vaccinations he needs up to now and until he is one we don’t need more at the moment. I know they are good for him that’s why we give him even the ones we need to pay for put it breaks my heart when he cries as they give it to him especially as I know how bad I am whenever I need an injection, not much of a role model in that department. 
De momento ya va vacunado de todo y no tiene más hasta que cumpla el año. Sé que le vienen bien y por es le ponemos todas incluso las de paga pero me rompe el corazón cuando se lo ponen y llora, sobretodo porque yo soy peor que él. No soy buen modelo para las vacunas. 

Leave a Reply

