Survived! / ¡Superada!

The first week back at work finished and I survived. It was verrryyy difficult leaving him after being together for so long, but luckily his dad has holidays so they are together. Work is great, as always I enjoy it but then feel soooo guilty that I get to spend so little time during the week with my little bubba. I’m with other peoples children for more time than I’m with my own, it just seems wrong. 

Next step: nursery! Only two weeks to go! 
La primera semana del trabajo terminado y superado. Era muyyy difícil dejar almoeque después de tanto tiempo juntos, pero hemos teñido suerte que su padre tiene unas semanas de vacaciones para estar con el. El trabajo genial como siempre, pero me siento tan culpable que pase tan poco tiempo con mi peque durante la semana. Pasó más tiempo con los hijos de los demás que con mi propio hijo. En fin. 

Siguiente reto: guardería. 

Leave a Reply

