Strech mark cream/ Crema anti estrías 

Also during pregnancy a friend recommended a cream to prevent stretch marks. It was a bit expensive (almost 40€) but I thought I’d try it, it was worth it if it worked! Well whether it was the cream or just my body but I don’t have stretch marks. I also used the same brand cream for after pregnancy as well everyday for the first 4months almost. The cream is Trofolastin. 

También durante el embarazo una amiga me recomendó una crema anti estrías. Era un poco caro (casi 40€) pero lo iba a probar, y si funcionaba valdría la pena. ¡Bueno, no sé si fue la crema i mi cuerpo pero no tengo estrías! También use la crema de la misma marca post parto durante casi 4 meses después. La crema se llama Trofolastin. 

Leave a Reply

